top of page

Reiki Chakra #2 - The Sacral Chakra

Updated: May 7, 2020

This post will be discussing the second of the Reiki Chakras, the Sacral Chakra along with it’s associated traits and their meanings.

As discussed in The 7 Reiki Chakras post, each Chakra is linked to a specific energy centre on the body and is positioned to correspond with a major endocrine gland, which controls overall hormonal balance.

During a Reiki Healing Session, the Reiki Practitioner will focus on clearing energy blockages and thereby helping the client resolve any imbalances which maybe affecting mood, mental clarity, spiritual connection, as well mental physical health.

Sacral Chakra- Svadisthana

  • Representing – Creativity, Sexuality, Freedom, Joy, Playfulness

  • Imbalances – Sexual Problems, Creative blocks, Addiction, Guilt

  • Location – Just below the navel, the sexual organs

  • Color – Orange

  • Sound – Vam

  • Element – Water

  • Affirmation – I love all dimensions of myself. I delight in weaving the creative tapestry that is my life.

  • Crystals & Gemstones – Carnelian, Orange Calcite, Fire Opal

  • Essential Oil – Jasmine, Rose, Ylang-ylang

Sending Light and Love 

Stacie X

The Sacral is the 2nd Reiki Chakra
The Sacral Chakra

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page