top of page

Reiki Chakra #4 - The Heart Chakra

Updated: May 7, 2020

This post will be discussing the fourth of the Reiki Chakras, the Heart Chakra along with it’s associated traits and their meanings.

As discussed in The 7 Reiki Chakras post, each Chakra is linked to a specific energy centre on the body and is positioned to correspond with a major endocrine gland, which controls overall hormonal balance.

During a Reiki Healing Session, the Reiki Practitioner will focus on clearing energy blockages and thereby helping the client resolve any imbalances which maybe affecting mood, mental clarity, spiritual connection, as well mental physical health.

Heart Chakra- Anahata

  • Representing – Love, Relationships, the ability to receive Love, Self Love, Compassion

  • Imbalances – Closed to meeting new people, wanting to isolate oneself, Saddness, Grief, Attachment

  • Location – Center of the chest

  • Color – Green or Pink

  • Sound – Yam

  • Element – Air

  • Affirmation – My heart is open to receive the energy of love. I radiate this essence. I walk my path with ease and grace.

  • Crystals & Gemstones – Rose Quartz, Seraphinite, Malachite, Emerald

  • Essential Oil – Rose, Melissa, Neroli

Sending Light and Love 

Stacie X

The Heart is the 5th Reiki Chakra
The Heart Chakra

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page